169 Ramapo Valley Rd., LL104, Oakland, NJ

Patient Reviews

Omni Aesthetics
5 Star Rating based on 15 reviews
169 Ramapo Valley Rd., LL104, Oakland, NJ 07436
201-368-3800

“I trust Dr. Song implicitly”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 3, 2017

Have been going to Omni for several years. Always a great experience. Everyone is friendly and competent. I trust Dr. Song implicitly. Had a Hydrafacial and my skin feels amazing. Don’t hesitate to try them!

by

“Dr. Song is a bit of a perfectionist “

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 25, 2017

Do not hesitate to see Dr. Song or his staff. They are so caring and Dr. Song is a bit of a perfectionist (which is to your benefit!) I went in for a facial following an IPL treatment. I mentioned that there was some skin darkening after the procedure. She immediately had Dr. Song come in, and he said he would “take care of it.” The next thing I knew, I was given a Dermapen procedure to correct the darkening. I was not charged, given a skin brightening cream and have a follow-up visit in 2 wks. That is truly standing behind your work. Dr. Song will make sure you have realistic expectations and are happy with your results. I won’t go anywhere else.

by

“Dr. Song and his staff did a great job!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 20, 2017

I had laser hair removal in several areas and Dr. Song and his staff did a great job!!

by

“Extremely satisfied with the results”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 15, 2017

Dr. Song and his staff are all experienced professionals who always make you feel welcome and comfortable. I have had Botox injections and an Ultherapy treatment over the past 3-4 years at Omni and have been extremely satisfied with the results.

by

“Dr. Song is truly an artist!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 10, 2017

Dr. Song is truly an artist! I have always had a great result with Dr. Song … better than any plastic surgeon. The staff at Omni Aesthetics are absolutely wonderful, and the new office in Oakland is absolutely gorgeous! I have referred many friends to Dr. Song, and they all love him!

by

“I found Dr. Song to be really informative and customer oriented”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 5, 2017

Today was my first time with Dr. Song. After moving back to the area and being somewhat dissatisfied with other doctors (over-diluting) etc, I found Dr. Song to be really informative and customer oriented. He took the time to answer my questions, explained everything to me in great detail and really delivered an individual customer experience. I will definitely be going to him from now on! Thanks Dr. Song!

by

“Highly recommend!!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 28, 2017

I have been seeing Dr. Song for about five years. There isn’t enough I can say about Omni Health. Dr. Song and his staff are knowledgeable, warm, accommodating and go above and beyond to make sure the client is happy. Always up to date on the most current, cutting edge skin treatments and cosmetic procedures- if it’s out there and it works, OmniHealth has it. The doctor is a perfectionist with an impeccable eye for aesthetics- Highly recommend!!

by

“my face is GLOWING”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 25, 2017

Second Dermapen and growth factors facial with Jane late last week – my face is GLOWING. Thanks!

by

“Thanks again for a terrific experience”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 20, 2017

Dr. Song performed Thermigen for my jawline yesterday. Completely comfortable, pain free procedure, minimal swelling and no real downtime – no reason I can’t go out tonight. Left as usual with very detailed written instructions and follow up appointment.

Doc, Terri – thanks again for a terrific experience, and the new jawline!

by

“Beautiful work – fat transfer results are AMAZING!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 15, 2017

Beautiful work – fat transfer results are AMAZING! Procedure is pain free, no real down time, and results completely natural. Thanks Dr. Song and Terri

by

“Phenomenal results”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 10, 2017

What a wonderful place! Dr. Song and his lovely team provide a healthy, judgment-free practice which focuses on safe, comfortable procedures that enable you to look your best, without looking in any way unnatural. Patient knowledge and comfort are of paramount importance here, and the aesthetic quality of Dr. Song’s work is unsurpassed. I’ve had Artefill, Juvederm, IPL, laser hair removal, Botox and leg spider vein treatments, all with absolutely phenomenal results. Thanks to Dr. Song, Terry and the rest of the team – I never get tired of hearing that I look great, and 10-15 years younger than my age.

by

“Thank you Dr. Song for being a good listener and a great practitioner!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 5, 2017

This may be my 5th or 6th visit here. Every time I go in, the place is clean, shiny, and inviting with nice greetings from the staff. I really hate to spend so much money on myself so I sometimes cheat and go to other bargain places and I’m never satisfied. Today, I had Botox and lip filler done and I look so natural that I’m going out later in the city. You can’t tell I had something done at all and that was I wanted. Thank you Dr. Song for being a good listener and a great practitioner!

by

“I’m so happy with the service I received”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 1, 2017

I’m so happy with the service I received. I went for a microdermabrasion and my skin looks and feels great. They were warm, friendly, and very informative. Took their time to answer all my questions and concerns. I look forward to my next visit.

by

” Dr. Song was very nice along with the rest of the staff”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 26, 2017

So far so good. I had my first IPL treatment today. I expected it to hurt much worse than it actually did! Dr. Song was very nice along with the rest of the staff. Looking forward to my next visit.

by

“What a great experience”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 14, 2017

I bought a groupon for Omni Aesthetics – IPL and microdermabrasion and just finished my last treatment. What a great experience. Dr. Song and his staff are friendly, knowledgeable and professional. I was hesitant to make this purchase and i’m so glad idid – my skin has never looked better and i’ve found a Dr. i can trust. My next appointment is already scheduled…. Thank you Dr. Song!

by

I agree to the Terms of Use